Thursday, 22 September 2016

The Gender Game by Bella Forrest Book Blitz!

Gender Game Banner

The Gender Game by Bella Forrest 
 Release date: 24 September 2016 
 Genre: Young Adult Sci fi/Dystopian 

the gender game ABOUT THE BOOK   

  For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. *
A toxic river divides nineteen-year-old Violet Bates’s world by gender. Women rule the East. Men rule the West. Welcome to the lands of Matrus and Patrus… 
 Ever since the death of her mother, Violet’s life has been shadowed by bad luck. Already a prisoner to her own nation, now after two unfortunate incidents resulting in womanslaughter, she has been sentenced to death. But one decision could save her life. One decision to enter the kingdom of Patrus, where men rule and women submit. Everything about the patriarchy defies Violet’s identity, but she must sacrifice many things if she wishes to survive the forbidden kingdom… including forbidden love.   

  What Early Readers are Saying: 

  “Bella takes this genre to a new level. Imagine the intrigue of Divergent, the suspense of The Maze Runner and the heart-pounding excitement of The Hunger Games. That is the magic Bella is working with her new novel The Gender Game.” 

  “The chemistry between the characters is INTENSE. Forbidden romance at its best!” 

 “You can never predict where Bella Forrest will take a story!” 

 “Intrigue, danger and mystery at every corner.” 

 “Once I started reading, I knew I wouldn’t be able to stop. My heart raced along with Violet’s […] The twists and turns so far in this book have left my mouth hanging agape.” 

 “Intrigue, espionage, and a strong, smart female at the center of it all. Had me sucked in from the get go.”     

Pre-order links: Ebook (pre-order now to lock in the lower launch price): http://GetBook.at/TGG 
Paperback: http://GetBook.at/TGGp
Goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/31131467-the-gender-game     

About the Author:  
Best known for writing fantasy, Bella Forrest is a lover of romance and mystery-infused stories with twists you won’t see coming. She has sold over five million books since her first novel was published in 2012.   

 Follow her on Twitter: @ashadeofvampire 
 Check out her website: www.bellaforrest.net
Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cblt1c7Kgf4

No comments:

Post a Comment

 
Imagination Designs
Images from the Meadow of Dreams kit by Irene Alexeeva